"The NÜSSLI Group operates worldwide in the field of Temporary Event Buildings. Over the years, we forged strong links with BENEDICT + RIVA. Mr Anderle has always been a very reliable and solution-oriented point of contact and has always provided us with excellent advice and support. In addition to this expertise, it is worth mentioning that budgets were never surpassed, deadlines were always met, and there was never any compromise in terms of quality."

Harald Dosch

COO Nüssli Special Projects bei NUSSLI Group

“We have worked with BENEDICT + RIVA at several locations as part of the Mercedes-Benz MAR 2020 sales strategy. Right from the start, we received very competent support in designing, manufacturing, and installing a wide range of building shell and interior elements. We are very happy with our work together. Management is very professional, technical advice is sound and innovative, delivery and installation are responsive and timely. We would like to emphasize the precision of the planning and the excellent quality of the products. We would unreservedly recommend the company BENEDICT + RIVA to fellow dealers or other interested parties, especially with Mr Anderle as our point of contact.”

Thomas Bredel

Head of Central Purchasing at Stern Auto Holding GmbH in Leipzig

“As my husband and I were standing in front of the former Kindl brewery in Berlin Neukölln, we were thunderstruck. We immediately fell in love with the church-like, expressionist clinker brick building. We gradually decided to try to put this precious building to public use. It was to become the KINDL Center for Contemporary Art. It was a crazy undertaking. It was our ambition to gently renovate the historic expressionist building, adding complementary expressive architectural elements to suit its new purpose. The new architectural language was created to harmonize with contemporary art. For this undertaking, we sought a partner who could quickly grasp our architectural goals and empathize with our desire to innovate. We chose BENEDICT + RIVA for their enthusiasm in taking on the challenges offered to them, as well as for the creativity behind the solutions they presented in our initial discussions. We were not disappointed. BENEDICT + RIVA developed a new structural point glass facade especially for the project, which blends harmoniously with the structure of the building. The result is a building extension with an elegant and futuristic staircase made from béton brut and glass. With its glass facade, the staircase offers a charming panoramic view over the whole of Berlin.”

Salome Grisard

Architect ETH SIA

We are experts in the planning, production, and installation of complex facades.

Contact

Keywords

Planning Mock-up Construction Structural engineering

Newsletter

Don't miss anything about our latest project!
Sign up to stay up to date.

"Die NÜSSLI Gruppe arbeitet weltweit im Bereich ”Temporäre Eventbauten” und über die Jahre hat sich die Zusammenarbeit mit BENEDICT + RIVA gefestigt. Wir haben Herrn Anderle stets als sehr zuverlässigen und lösungsorientierten Ansprechpartner kennengelernt und uns immer bestens beraten und betreut gefühlt. Neben der bereits aufgezeigten Expertise sei an dieser Stelle auch erwähnt, dass die Einhaltung des Budgets, der vereinbarte Fertigstellungstermin und die Qualität nie vernachlässigt wurden."

Harald Dosch

COO Nüssli Special Projects bei NUSSLI Group

"Wir haben mit der Firma BENEDICT + RIVA im Rahmen der Mercedes-Benz Verkaufsstrategie MAR 2020 an mehreren Standorten zusammengearbeitet. Wir wurden von Anfang an bei der Planung, Herstellung und Montage verschiedenster Bauelemente der Gebäudehülle und des Innenbereichs sehr kompetent unterstützt. Mit der Zusammenarbeit sind wir absolut zufrieden: sehr professionelles Management, sehr gute und innovative technische Beratung, schnelle Reaktionen, pünktliche Lieferung und Montage. Hervorzuheben sind die Planungsgenauigkeit und die hohe Produktqualität. Wir können, insbesondere mit Herrn Anderle als Ansprechpartner, die Firma BENEDICT + RIVA uneingeschränkt anderen Händlerkollegen oder Interessenten weiterempfehlen."

Thomas Bredel

Leiter Zentraleinkauf bei Stern Auto Holding GmbH in Leipzig

"Als wir - mein Mann und ich - vor der ehemalige Kindl-Brauerei in Berlin Neukölln standen, waren wir wie vom Blitzschlag gerührt. Wir haben uns sofort in den sakral anmutenden expressionistischen Klinkerbau verliebt. Langsam reifte in uns der Entscheid, dieses wertvolle Gebäude einer öffentlichen Nutzung zuzuführen: Es sollte zum KINDL – Zentrum für zeitgenössisch Kunst werden – ein ziemlich verrücktes und nicht ganz einfaches Unterfangen. Unsere Ambition war es, den wertvollen expressionistischen Bau sanft zu renovieren und für die neue Nutzung mit zeitgenössischen expressiven Architekturelementen zu ergänzen. Die neue Architektursprache sollte zur zeitgenössischen Kunst passen. Für dieses Unterfangen suchten wir einen Partner, der unsere architektonischen Ziele schnell versteht und sich mit unserem Wunsch nach Innovation identifiziert. Wir wählten BENEDICT + RIVA aufgrund ihrer Begeisterung für die Herausforderungen, die wir ihnen boten, und der Kreativität ihrer Lösungen nach unseren ersten Gesprächen. Wir wurden nicht enttäuscht. Unser Partner entwickelte speziell für unser Projekt eine neue punktgehaltene Glasfassade, die sich unauffällig in die Kubatur integriert. Das Ergebnis ist eine Gebäudeerweiterung mit einem eleganten und futuristischen Treppenhaus aus Sichtbeton und Glas. Das Treppenhaus bietet mit seiner Glasfassade einen reizvollen Panoramablick über ganz Berlin.”

Salome Grisard

Architektin ETH SIA

Wir sind Experten für die Planung, Herstellung und Montage komplexer Fassaden.

Kontakt

Keywords

Planung Mock-up Konstruktion Statik / Tragwerksplanung

Newsletter

Verpassen Sie nichts über unser neuestes Projekt!
Melden Sie sich an, um auf dem Laufenden zu bleiben.