Expertise

Our Expertise

Design+ Engineering

Our employees have many years of international professional experience and can advise you on all aspects of your building project. Design, parametric design, structural engineering, mock-up, production: We support your vision and bring our own designs to the table with a singular spirit of innovation.

Production +Logistics

We use state-of-the-art technology in the manufacture of our glass facades, doors, windows, panoramic glazing, sun protection systems, and skylights. With CNC technology and excellent logistics, components are manufactured precisely and efficiently and guaranteed to be delivered on time.

Installation + Services

Our passion for visionary architecture is not confined to the workbench. We use our own experienced craftspeople to install our facades and facade elements, as well as supervising installation work carried out by third parties. We also conscientiously take care of maintaining and caring for your facade.

We are experts in the planning, production, and installation of complex facades.

Contact

Keywords

Planning Mock-up Construction Structural engineering

Newsletter

Don't miss anything about our latest project!
Sign up to stay up to date.

Expertise

Unsere Expertise

Design+ Engineering

Unsere Mitarbeiter haben langjährige internationale Berufserfahrung und beraten Sie in allen Belangen Ihres Bauvorhabens. Design, Parametrische Planung, Tragwerksplanung, Mock-up Herstellung: Mit einzigartigem Innovationsgeist machen wir uns stark für Ihre Vision und bringen uns mit Entwürfen ein.

Produktion +Logistik

Bei der Herstellung unserer Glasfassaden, Türen, Fenster, Panoramaverglasungen, Sonnenschutzanlagen und Lichtdächer kommt modernste Technologie zum Einsatz. Die CNC-Technik und exzellente Logistik sorgen für die präzise und effiziente Herstellung der Bauelemente und garantieren pünktliche Lieferung.

Montage + Wartung

Unsere Leidenschaft für visionäre Architektur endet nicht an der Werkbank. Wir montieren unsere Fassaden und Fassadenelemente mit eigenen erfahrenen Handwerkern oder betreuen Montagen durch Dritte als Supervisor. Gewissenhaft managen wir auch die die Wartung und Pflege der Fassade.

Wir sind Experten für die Planung, Herstellung und Montage komplexer Fassaden.

Kontakt

Keywords

Planung Mock-up Konstruktion Statik / Tragwerksplanung

Newsletter

Verpassen Sie nichts über unser neuestes Projekt!
Melden Sie sich an, um auf dem Laufenden zu bleiben.